$$$

I keep spending money.
I’m acting as if i have all the cash in the world to spend but i don’t.

I don’t know what is going on with me.

I like spending money, i like buying things that i want. I work hard to earn an income and i feel that I’m entitled to use it how i like. But i know that I’m on the slippery slope of potentially spending more than I’m earning and that scares me.

I like eating out.
I like shopping.
I like make up.
I like hotel stays.
I like concerts.
I like DVDS.

I feel like I’m trying to keep up with other people. But that’s a pressure i put on myself because not once has anyone ever commented on the fact that i don’t have an iPhone or an iPad or all designer clothes or designer accessories or whatever else i feel that people care about.

I get worried because i have so many things to pay off or coming up that i know cost alot of money

Christmas
Registration for my car
Car Insurance
Car service
Pay back my credit card

but i just can’t seem to help it! I’ve tried not having alot of money on me but i get nervous that something will happen where I’ll need a large amount immediately. It never has happened so I’m not sure what I’m so nervous about but i can’t seem to control it.

I don’t know how to curb it.

It’s usually a phase but at this stage, it’s a phase i can’t really afford.

About xxxMissVxxx

I'm Valentina. And I'm pretty awesome!
This entry was posted in Random Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

