Happy Monday

I usually hate Mondays! It means that it’s the start of a new week and I have to go back to work. It also means 4 boring long days at work before the weekend begins. So I’ve decided that Monday’s will now become “Stuff I Love” Monday.

Website: Shoes of Prey
This is the website that i visit when i’m bored and wishing i was rich.
You basically design your own shoes, or if you’re not super creative, can buy shoes designed by other visitors to the site. The brilliant thing is that if you  get your shoes, and decide you don’t like them, you just return them and someone else can buy them. it’s basically a win/win situation.
It is a bit expensive but is super fun!
Only recently they bought in the new 3D view, where you can get a more accurate view of what your shoes will actually look like.
It’s perfect for when you need the right pair of shoes but just can’t find them anywhere!

Song: Beautiful Dangerous
I’m slightly obsessed with this song ever since we learnt a routine for it in Pole Dancing a few months back. Fergie and Slash… who woulda thunk it??

Movie: Eurotrip
Without fail, this is the movie that i put on when i don’t know what i feel like watching. It *always* makes me giggle! Matt Damon’s cameo is quite hilarious!

I’ve also decided this week that i’m going to wear heels every single day (only at work). Today I’m wearing my black Christian Louboutins.

Hope you all have a brilliant Monday!!!

About xxxMissVxxx

I'm Valentina. And I'm pretty awesome!
This entry was posted in Happy Monday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Monday

  1. Ingrid says:

    Your shoes are gorgeous. These are on my ultimate wish list! x

Leave a Reply

