sick

I don’t have much to say today other than

* i just hit a bird with my car and now i want to vomit
* i ate way too much food last night at the buffet. So many oysters and prawns. YUM
* i just got home and have no idea where my mama is. Her car is here, the radio is on and the backdoor was left open… weird
* i bought a new Christmas cd because mama for the last 15 years has played the same one over and over again and i’m so over it
* i miss my boyfriend and hope he comes to visit me today
* i actually feel really really sick about hitting that bird with my car.
* i just donated money to the wildlife foundation because i feel so bad.

Hope you all had an amazing weekend!!

About xxxMissVxxx

I'm Valentina. And I'm pretty awesome!
This entry was posted in Misc and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

