Sukin Range – I’m in love!

I discovered this range awhile back when I bought a gift set from the Chemist Warehouse for $22, which included the facial moisturiser, the hand cream and of course their rosehip oil. I was converted pretty much immediately. Their range is Paraben free, vegan friendly so of course they do not test on animals and their packaging is also 100% recyclable.

I went to Priceline on Thursday to buy things that I didn’t really need and was delighted to discover that they had a special on Sukin products: A buy two get one free! I wanted the best deal so ! bought the 3 most expensive products that ! wanted: The Purifying Facial Masque, The Moisture Restoring Night Cream and of course, the Rose Hip Oil.

Purifying Facial Masque
Moisture Restoring Night Cream
Certified Organic Rosehip Oil

O.M.G!

Amazing!

I know that I say that everything is amazing, and it usually is but these products feel like they were designed for me and me only. My skin is not great. I have to work really hard to make sure its good, drink lots of water and even the random burger will make me break out. So to find products that seem to work with my skin rather than change it is really nice.

I love the fact that I’ve finally found a range where all the products seem to benefit me in some way. So often I discover products I love, only to find that they don’t work with the products I already own, or the other products in that specific range, don’t work for me.

I’m heading back to Priceline on Monday to purchase some more products. I think my next purchases will be the Cream Cleanser, The Hydrating Mist Toner and the Facial Scrub.
I cannot wait!

side note: You can check out their range and website here!

About xxxMissVxxx

I'm Valentina. And I'm pretty awesome!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Product Review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sukin Range – I’m in love!

  1. Emma says:

    Yay another Sukin lover! I’ve been using the range for a little over a year and my skin has seriously never looked better. I highly reccomend the purifying mask, replenishing night cream, rose hip oil and exfoliant…they’re so reasonably priced you can get it all! I particularly love how the mask actually draws out impurities, I usually get a pimple after but a day or two later and boom no more pimple there ever! Enjoy 🙂

    • xxxMissVxxx says:

      Yes i am seriously in love with a skincare range!
      I can not wait to get to priceline on my lunch break to buy more things! Also, the face of australia tinted moisturiser you recommended… It is so much better than the nivea one! It’s very dewy and glowy. Makes my skin look so flawless!

Leave a Reply

