So Cold!

I honestly cannot believe how cold it is in Melbourne today. We’ve again had 4 seasons in a day and it is so windy. I felt like my car was going to fall off the Westgate Bridge.

My Car

Westgate Bridge

I had the first part on my crowning process on my tooth today. The next part is tomorrow morning. Luckily everything i’ve had done hasn’t hurt at all. But it’s been expensive. Very expensive. Even with health insurance.

Moral of the story: Look after your teeth. It’s never too late!

I’m incredibly tired, haven’t been sleeping well. I’m exhausted and getting sick. I have no idea why but for some reason, I haven’t been able to swallow my vitamin pills in the morning. I feel like I’m going to choke on it which is weird cuz I thought I was over that.

Anyway I’m so cold so I’m off to get warm in bed and write some more job applications.

What have you been up to today?

About xxxMissVxxx

I'm Valentina. And I'm pretty awesome!
This entry was posted in Health, Random Thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to So Cold!

  1. Amy says:

    Ohhh Dentist bills are terrible!! But at least it will be worth it in the long run! 🙂

    • xxxMissVxxx says:

      I hope so! Although a girl at work told me a terrible story of having to get a root canal and crown, and it turned out that bacteria still got in so now she has to have an extraction. To think that that could happen to me freaks me out. All that money for nothing! And then to have to pay for the extraction and to pay to get a replacement!

  2. Ingrid says:

    Thanks for the visual regarding your car and the wind!

    Hope the dentist stuff goes well tomorrow, I sure know how expensive it can be… xx

Leave a Reply

