Happy Monday!

This morning I received two packages, well 3 actually. I received my I Love This Box, first one I’ve gotten and loved it, as it included Elizabeth Arden’s Red Door perfume and Rimmel Lip Gloss. The 2nd and 3rd packages were my reading packs for uni which I start in about 3 weeks!

Also this Monday is even better because from now on, I have Monday’s off instead of Wednesdays. Yay.

Anyway, I went to the dentist last week and took some photos along southbank because it was such a beautiful day and every time I walk past I think “take photos” but I rarely have my camera on me. Only this time I did!

Here are some Photos.

Southbank

Southbank

Southbank

I really do love Melbourne!

About xxxMissVxxx

I'm Valentina. And I'm pretty awesome!
This entry was posted in Happy Monday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Monday!

  1. Ingrid says:

    Great pictures! I am glad you got the box, what a great start to the week. x

Leave a Reply

