Happy Monday!

I love nail polishes. I really do. Lately I’ve been absolutely loving Rimmel’s ranges. They are cheap, dry quick and have really good prices and have such a range of amazing colours!

Last week I went to Priceline and discovered they had a buy 2 for $10 deal on Rimmel nail polishes so I bought 4 colours.

Rimmel Polishes

From First to Last:

  • Rimmel London Lycra Pro (whatever that means…) 378 Posh Trash
  • Rimmel London Lycra Pro 307 Grape Sorbet
  • Rimmel London Lycra Pro 286 Oyster Pink
  • Rimmel London 60 Secs 510 Europhia

I’m really happy with the colours. I’ve been going for really bright colours lately, like reds, blue, greens, pinks but wanted something a bit more subtle, that’s not too obvious which makes it easier to ignore having to maintain them so often (yes I am lazy with maintenance). I’ve only used the Posh Trash and Euphoria ones so far and I definitely like Posh Trash more out of the two. It’s a nice brown colour that has a good shine to it without glitter. I have another nail polish from Witchery which is basically the same colour but it has glitter in it and requires about 3 coats to really set the colour. And once you need to take it off, it takes forever because of the glitter. So this one is definitely a good replacement for that one.

My one problem with Rimmel? I’m getting to the stage where I have to rethink buying nail polish, because I have so many that honestly, I can’t remember if I already own them or not!! But they are cheap so it’s not too much of an issue.

About xxxMissVxxx

I'm Valentina. And I'm pretty awesome!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Monday!

  1. Ingrid says:

    They are gorgeous colors and I am impressed with such a bargain, the only problem I have with Rimmel is that the brush is too wide so I can’t be as precise as I would like. But it’s probably just me who has that problem. I hope you enjoy your nail collection xx

Leave a Reply

