Witchery White Shirt Campaign

I love Witchery, ever since my sister started working there almost 8 years ago and I got all her cast off’s once she was sick of them.

A couple of years ago, Witchery started a new campaign which is now in full force again. The White Shirt Campaign 2012.

What is different about this campaign is that all proceeds from any product of the collection goes 100% directly to Ovarian Cancer research.

So when next buying a white shirt, consider Witchery; you’ll get a new product and help research at the same time.

Visit Witchery here!

About xxxMissVxxx

I'm Valentina. And I'm pretty awesome!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Witchery White Shirt Campaign

  1. zoekatarina says:

    That’s pretty cool, that 100% of the proceeds go to charity. I hate when labels (or any conglomerate) pretend to care but only donate some shitty token amount.
    Also, the picture of the dust mite or whatever the hellish creature was on your previous post scared my soul so much I washed my sheets immediately. Dust is gross! So are microscopic animals x

    • xxxMissVxxx says:

      Me too. Especially when they don’t actually disclose how much will be going to charity. There’s always room for dodgyness though. I mean how is the public really going to know that all the money has gone to charity?

      I know, that bug is gross!!!

  2. Ingrid says:

    I was thinking of Witchery today, I really like their stuff. I can’t always afford it but it is great for inspiration. I will have to check out the white shirt campaign X

Leave a Reply

