Happy Monday

I hope everyone had a great weekend.

I had a hectic one. Too much eating and drinking.

I’m having a bad day at work today so here are things I like to do when I need to chill

  • Youtube “People falling off treadmills” or just “people falling” in general
  • Whinge to someone
  • Eat delicious dark chocolate
  • Take a deep breath
  • Sweat it out at the gym


Seriously, it’s hilarious!

 

What do you do to de-stress?

About xxxMissVxxx

I'm Valentina. And I'm pretty awesome!
This entry was posted in Happy Monday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Monday

  1. Ingrid says:

    Happy Tuesday. I worked on the weekend but wine and Ben & Jerry’s in the evening helped a lot:) X

Leave a Reply

