Photo Fridays!

I’ve decided to introduce a new segment which is called…. Photo Fridays!!

I finally have a smart phone which can upload instantly and it’s all very exciting!

image

This is my new ring that my Nana bought in Chile for me. I love it!

image

My new KMart boots… Cost me $35! Score

image

My other new KMart boots, $19. very comfy!

image

My desk at work! The ‘V’ toy thing on the right was given to me by Zoe when she left. I shall pass it on too once I leave!

image

The other half of my desk. Yes I am untidy and have a multitude of things on there that I don’t need. Like 40 fish oil tablets, 15 pens and two fans.And  Meerkat.

Hope you all have a good weekend!!

About xxxMissVxxx

I'm Valentina. And I'm pretty awesome!
This entry was posted in Photo Fridays, Random Thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Photo Fridays!

  1. Ingrid says:

    What a great idea! The ring is gorgeous and you did well with the boot purchases X

  2. Madeupmaiden says:

    Love this type of post! You should definitely carry it on! Love that ring and those boots were so affordable!

    Also love your meerkat. 😉

Leave a Reply

