Photo Fridays

Hello!! Hope you’ve all had a fabulous week. Mine feels like it’s been going for ever but plus side, for those lucky East Coast Aussies, 3 day weekend!! And what’s better, I’m not working next Friday so 3 day working week!

Here’s my photos for today.

image

Being stuck in traffic is lame. This is on the Western Ring Road heading into the city. I have no idea why traffic was so bad and normally it takes me about 40 minutes to get into the city in the mornings and today it took me 1.5 hours. Lucky I leave super early so still made it to work on time. It was start stop all the way, which is about 8km. Boring!

image

This is the clock at Melbourne Central. Every hour on the hour, the bottom part comes down (as above) and the birds and dwarfs play Waltzing Matilda. I recorded it on my phone but it refuses to upload to wordpress so may have to try it when I get some time… Maybe for next week!

image

This is bird shit on my car. They got me good. I’m parked outside the boyf house and I parked there for a total of 10 minutes and a bird or numerous birds managed to get me 4 times… and that’s just on the side window! The front window copped it too. Ever wiped wet bird shit with your wipers? So.Freaking.Gross!

Hope you all have a dapper weekend!!

 

About xxxMissVxxx

I'm Valentina. And I'm pretty awesome!
This entry was posted in Photo Fridays, Random Thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Photo Fridays

  1. Ingrid says:

    I love the Melbourne Central clock. Happy weekend Xx

Leave a Reply

