Photo Fridays.

I could not for the life of me upload this last night so here it is.

image

360 concert last night. No one got stabbed like I predicted but great show!

image

Bannockburn Pinot Noir 1996 Vintage… Delicious!

image

image

Inappropriate animal poses at my best friend’s house… Strategically placed in the bathroom.

image

My rapper names. Hours of fun was provided.

image

My puppy!

Have an amazing weekend!

About xxxMissVxxx

I'm Valentina. And I'm pretty awesome!
This entry was posted in Random Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Photo Fridays.

  1. zoekatarina says:

    Luscious Grind??
    AHAHAHA that’s brilliant! Also how was 360, Shaun went too. Why’d you think there’d be a stabbing!? Not every band u see that doesn’t have a single titled ‘Barbie Girl’ is going to have knife fights at their show ya know.

  2. Ingrid says:

    CUTE puppy! So cute. The wine sounds and looks delicious xx

Leave a Reply

