Photo Friday!

It was my birthday on Tuesday and I didn’t get any presents from my family (I got cash and a few things are still on their way) but these are a couple of things my boyfriend’s parents got me!

image

Sportsgirl Scarf

image

Swarovski Earrings.. aren’t they pretty??

I also went to Priceline on Monday and bought these eyeliners by Physicians Formula. They come in a pack of 3 for $19.95 and they have them for brown eyes, green eyes and blue eyes. I picked the Brown eyes one which includes a brown eyeliner, a black/silver eyeliner and a purple eyeliner. The the colours are chosen based on how they suit your eye colour. I really like them. They go on easy enough and are quite good quality.

image

I had my birthday drinks on Saturday and I did get a little tipsy. I also managed to break my nail. Right on the part where your nail is attached to your skin so it absolutely killed at the time. I had to rip it off slowly to make sure it tore up rather than down. It feels fine now that the nail has grown a bit more… Nails are weird!!

image

This is my friend’s puppy. She’s just like mine but way more behaved and much prettier than mine (only because she’s a purebred cocker spaniel. I’m sure mine has jack russel in the mix).

image

Here’s also a funny video for you guys

Enjoy your weekend!!

About xxxMissVxxx

I'm Valentina. And I'm pretty awesome!
This entry was posted in Photo Fridays, Random Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Photo Friday!

  1. Ingrid says:

    The earrings are absolutely gorgeous! Happy birthday for Tuesday:)

Leave a Reply

