Coveting: Black Milk Leggings

I’m not a huge fan of leggings. I fall firmly into the “leggings are not pants” category. But I love love love Black Milk leggings. And clothing. And Shoes. And just everything. It’s all a bit outrageous for me but next pay I will be buying some!

These are the ones I’m loving right now!

(All images taken from the Black Milk website, make sure you read the About Us… pretty cool!)

Beetlejuice Leggings $75.00

Galaxy Green Leggings $75.00

Monochromatic Jester Leggings $50.00

Liquids Leggings $109.00

Pyramids Silver Leggings $80.00

Woman in Red Leggings$75.00

Do you have a favourite style?

 

About xxxMissVxxx

I'm Valentina. And I'm pretty awesome!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Coveting: Black Milk Leggings

  1. Ingrid says:

    They are some super cool leggins! I could never pull them off.

    Let us know what you get:)

Leave a Reply

