Coveting: Wolford

Wolford have amazing stockings, great quality but very pricey. I was surfing the net and found myself on their site… Just in time for sale and new release Autumn/Winter range!

Wilderness Tights $95, down to $40

Demi Tights $115, down to $50

Diane Tights $95, down to $40

Sky Scraper Tights $95, down to $50

Sofia Tights $85, down to $40

Are you a big stockings fan? Have you shopped at Wolford? Which is your favourite pair? Why are stockings called pairs?

 

About xxxMissVxxx

I'm Valentina. And I'm pretty awesome!
This entry was posted in Random Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Coveting: Wolford

  1. Ingrid says:

    These stockings are amazing! I love wearing stockings because I can then wear dresses or skirts in winter too:) Haven’t bought anything from Wolford before but thanks for the tip X

    • xxxMissVxxx says:

      I do love stockings too but find them a little annoying as my foot always slips out of my heels when wearing stockings… I wonder if there is a quick fix for that.. hmmm

  2. Arnaud says:

    I ‘m a huge fan of wolford tights my girlfriend and i wear them!

Leave a Reply

