Lazy Guide to Chipped Nails

Sometimes I can’t be bothered maintaining my nails so when I get a chip, I take the lazy way and just cut off my nails…. Problem mostly solved!

image

Chipped nails… and Dark Angel in the background!

image

Chipped nails fixed!

Note: This only works if your nails are long rather than short!

 

What is your quick an easy fix for chips?

About xxxMissVxxx

I'm Valentina. And I'm pretty awesome!
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Lazy Guide to Chipped Nails

  1. Madeupmaiden says:

    *GASP*

    Such a drastic step, haha! But I can how it would work really well if you have really long nails and wouldn’t mind losing a bit of length. šŸ˜‰

  2. Hahahaha I love this!! Why had I never thought of this šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

