Product Review: Rimmel Mocha Fever (it’s not really a product review)

I’ve been super good lately with not buying things that I don’t need but I was at the chemist warehouse the other day as I needed deodorant and to get a new script (seriously, saved so much money. My pill is $14.95 at Chemist Warehouse and $20+ everywhere else!!)

Anyway I walked past Rimmel with my head down but I managed to see the “2 for $10” nail polish. So I bought two polishes. Rimmel Mocha Fever is one of them.

image

image

image

I quite like it! The colour is a nice brown and with a little bit of sparkle. I haven’t tried taking it off yet but I image it’ll be a little more difficult than usual due to the glitter effect.

I love Rimmel and for under $10 you really can’t go wrong.

About xxxMissVxxx

I'm Valentina. And I'm pretty awesome!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Product Review and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Product Review: Rimmel Mocha Fever (it’s not really a product review)

  1. Ingrid says:

    I really like the unusual colour! Mocha perfection at its best X

Leave a Reply

