Product Review: ulittle beauty nourishing hand cream

image

I must say, I love hand cream but I’m not loving this one.

I received this one in my Priceline Body Bag way back in June. It leaves my hand filmy and greasy. I’ve heard it does wonders for others but it’s just not the right mix for me. I’m not saying it’s crap, because it’s not. It’s just I require something more. The hand creams I tend to use are really rich and creamy. Ones like L’Occitane’s Shea Butter Hand Cream which is my favourite.

It’s strange though, despite it feeling really greasy after applying, my hands don’t feel moisturised and I find myself constantly putting cream on, maybe every hour or so. I don’t usually have to do that with hand creams but with this one I do.

I will say that the plus side is that it is Cruelty Free, Vegan Friendly, SLS (sodium lauryl sulfate) Free and Paraben Free. I also quite like the simply packaging, the size as it is handbag friendly (decent sized, not clutch or anything) and although I’m not a fan of the smell, it’s not overpowering.

I am keen to try other ulittlebeauty products but I’m just not keen on this one.

About xxxMissVxxx

I'm Valentina. And I'm pretty awesome!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Product Review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Product Review: ulittle beauty nourishing hand cream

  1. katylove1990 says:

    I’ll have to try this! Thanks for posting 🙂 Please check out my beauty blog as well ^-^ http://www.allintheblush.com

  2. Madeupmaiden says:

    I don’t like hand creams that leave your hands greasy. 😦

    Great review, I have heard lots of positive things about this hand cream and it’s really good to see someone mention a negative…like you, I’m a huge fan of the Crabtree and Evelyn and L’Occitane hand creams, so this sounds like it wouldn’t suit me either. 😦

Leave a Reply

