Coveting

By StudioLeanne etsy.com

This ring is my next reward on Slim Kicker. Isn’t it stunning? I hope there is one left as I looked a week ago and there was only one! I’ll be heartbroken if it’s not there. Otherwise I might just have to get this below

Super Drape Top from blackmilkclothing.com

About xxxMissVxxx

I'm Valentina. And I'm pretty awesome!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Fashion, Fitness, Health and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Coveting

  1. zoekatarina says:

    I thought you bought that ages ago!!

Leave a Reply

