Project 50 Pan – 6 more down!

Here are another 6, making the total 11 so far!

Proactive Refining Mask: I do kinda love this mask. Although it’s full of chemicals, it’s a great spot treatment to dry those pimples out. I usually cleanse and tone my face, moisturiser and then put a tiny spot on my pimple and leave overnight. It’s also brilliant for when you think you can feel one coming on but aren’t sure… they never pop up if you act fast. I have about 3 more tubes of this baby at home so once I run out, I may have to look into getting more, however I do quite like the Witch Blemish gel and stick so maybe those will overtake this one.

Sukin Hand and Nail Cream: This is a hand cream that I don’t particularly love. It’s quite light and I prefer a hand cream that is really rich as light ones tend to make me feel quite greasy. Whilst I would use it if I had one lying around, it’s not one that I would go out and purchase.

Cedel Dry Shampoo for Dark Hair: This is one of the products that I’ve already replaced as I have a desperate need for dry shampoo. I love this product best out of all the dry shampoo’s that I’ve tried and as it’s made for dark hair, I don’t get those white flecks showing up as much after I’ve brushed the product out.

Sukin Facial Scrub: This is another product that I will continue to use. I have two at the moment but once the next one is gone, even if my 50 products aren’t thrown out, I will be replacing. I switch between this and the Sukin Cream Cleanser. I find them perfect for my skin and this one is great for those days when I feel like I need that extra scrub and the beads are fine enough that they don’t do any damage to my skin.

Oralife Peppermint Lip Treatment: I discovered this when my sister had a double jaw reconstruction (ouchy, she looked like a fish face). It has a numbing property to it which obviously helped with the pain of her surgery but I got hooked on it. I love that tingly feeling you get with it and I love the peppermint taste to it. This is a product that I will repurchase once all my other lip glosses have run out.

Nude by Nature Undercover Airbrush Primer: I haven’t finished this product but I’ve hated it every single time I’ve used it so I’m not going to bother keeping it. I will stick to my Face of Australia primer.

To see the first five products, please click here!

About xxxMissVxxx

I'm Valentina. And I'm pretty awesome!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Project 50 Pan and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Project 50 Pan – 6 more down!

  1. Love facial scrubs! Will have to look into that one.

Leave a Reply

