Project 50 Pan – 2 More Down!

image

Vaseline Aloe Fresh Hydrating Lotion Value Pack: I love this product. I do prefer the one that contains SPF 15+ because I do love my sunscreen but this one is brilliant. The moisturiser like the SPF 15+ is non greasy, light and you don’t need much to see how it affects the skin. I won’t be purchasing this one again but I will be purchasing the one with the sunscreen in it once my other moisturisers run out.

T.N Dickson’s Witch Hazel: I love this toner. I really do. It leaves my skin feeling really clean and doesn’t dry it out. I’ve noticed a difference in minimizing the appearance of pores and even picking up make up that didn’t get washed off with cleanser. I will be purchasing this again once my other toner runs out.

So now I’ve thrown out 23 out of 50 products!

About xxxMissVxxx

I'm Valentina. And I'm pretty awesome!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Project 50 Pan and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

