Snap Happy For A Year

I don’t take enough photos. The last one my boyfriend and I have together (which doesn’t include drunken nights out) was taken at his brother’s 30th… in 2011. So this year, after some inspiration from blogs that I regularly read, I’ve decided to take a photo a day for the year. Of just whatever takes my fancy.

I’ll post them at the end of the week which will be Photo Friday again as I’ve been really lazy with it. This week I’ll be starting on Tuesday as it was the 1st of the year so there will only be 3 or 4 photos (depending if I’m happy with a Friday shot before I post) but most weeks will have 6 – 7.

Tuesday 1st January:
New Years Day. This is a photo of my boy and a couple of our friends

boys on nyd

Wednesday 2nd January:
I was bored at work and decided to learn how to do some origami as my friend is having her engagement party soon and wants to do her own decorations. This is what I made.

origami

Thursday 3rd January:
Homemade pizza and wine. Yum!

image

Friday4th January:
This is the wall outside my boyfriend’s parents place. These crafty little buggers are soldier beetles. There is a plague of them near the beach!

image

About xxxMissVxxx

I'm Valentina. And I'm pretty awesome!
This entry was posted in Photo Fridays and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Snap Happy For A Year

  1. Very impressive origami!

  2. Ingrid says:

    Great pictures V, it’s good to document what happens during the year. It’s fun to look back at it x

Leave a Reply

