Photo Friday!

Apologies for the lateness but I had terrible internet reception on my phone yesterday.

Saturday 5th January: 33 degrees outside and I’m rugged up with a jacket and towel on my legs. It is freezing inside!

image

Sunday 6th January:My boyfriend and I went back to my place and this is how my puppy greeted us as she was so excited. I hadn’t seen her in a week!

image

Monday 7th January: Graffiti at the station

image

Tuesday 8th January: The tree that shedded all over my car but kept it nice and cool

image

Wednesday 9th January: Rained last night. One 20 degree day between 30+ degree days.

image

Thursday 10th January: Sparkling wine left for the boy and I when we checked in at the Sofitel Melbourne to celebrate our 10 year anniversary.

image

Friday 11th January: A welcome message appeared on the TV in our hotel room. I thought this was too cool!

image

About xxxMissVxxx

I'm Valentina. And I'm pretty awesome!
This entry was posted in Random Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Photo Friday!

  1. Hope you had a great anniversary!

  2. Ingrid says:

    Happy Anniversary!

    Great pictures x

Leave a Reply

