Time for a Short Goodbye

Hi everyone.

I know I haven’t been around much lately and in all honesty, that isn’t going to change any time soon. I just wanted to do a quick post saying that I’m going to be taking a break from blogging.

I’ve got a lot going on at the moment (potential new job, massive workload at current job thanks to people leaving and not being replaced, moving house and starting uni again) and I’m exhausted. I don’t have the energy or the time to give to blogging without sacrificing time with my boyfriend, friends and family and at this point in time, they are more important to me.

I will be back though. Maybe in a month or two once I’m settled and back into a routine. I may do random posts here and there but I might not either.

I will float around reading others blog’s because I do enjoy that so please keep posting even though I won’t be!

About xxxMissVxxx

I'm Valentina. And I'm pretty awesome!
This entry was posted in Random Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Time for a Short Goodbye

  1. Hi! Yes I think that is very understandable, I had to take a break last summer because of life. I hope things even out for you soon as I enjoy your post! Will be excited to see how your home decorating is going πŸ™‚ !! TTUS xx !!

  2. PerthWife says:

    It’s more important to live life and be happy, than to spend bucketloads of time recording life in words and be stressed to the eyeballs because of it. πŸ™‚ Much love and luck to you. xxx

Leave a Reply

